5/5
Gordon Payne, DC -  - Chiropractor

ProForm Clinics

Gordon Payne, DC

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Flower Mound, TX

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gordon Payne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gordon Payne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lee Ann S.
Submitted 08/31/18
I am so thankful for Proform, they help me get my life back. I have spinal stenosis and in February I was in bad shape, they help me be able to walk and sleep without pain. They are magical and I will always come for massages and adjustments as needed. Thank you Proform for my life!! LeeAnn Schafer
Robert S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great Experience! Great People !
Shelli N.
Submitted 08/29/18
After complaining to my trainer at Jesse James Fit that I was waking up with muscle spasms several times at night, he referred me to Dr. Payne and ProForm. They were able to fit me in the next afternoon. I consulted with Dr. Payne, and after assessing my situation, he recommended deep tissue massage. I had the best sports/deep tissue massage of my life and was able to sleep through the night after the first visit. I have been back for a couple of follow up visits and could not be happier or more appreciative to ProForm and my massage therapist, Brett. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk through the door.
Scott H.
Submitted 08/29/18
We took or 13 year old son to ProForm to help him get relief from sore muscles and cramping. Our son runs lots of miles competing at a high level in track & field and cross country. As a parent of a young athlete, we where searching for a clinic that could help our son achieve relief and avoid injuries but also educate him on ways he could self-manage his aches and pains associated with repetitive training throughout the year. Dr. Payne and his staff are experienced, friendly and strategic about helping identify the source of tension, providing relief and scheduling the right kinds of treatment at the right time to help maximize performance. While under their care, our son has gone on to win many races, set new personal best in various distances and recently placed in the top 10 fastest runners in the state of Texas for his age group in two different track events. As long as our son chooses to be a competitive runner we will continue to take him to ProForm to help him develop into the best athlete he can be. If you have a student athlete who you feel needs relief and a plan for avoiding future injuries, I highly recommend Dr. Payne and his staff at ProForm.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 08/28/18
Severe tightness in my hamstring, after having it worked on, I’m ready to run again today!
Stacy G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr Payne is awesome!
Lacey A.
Submitted 02/10/18
Very inviting atmosphere and friendly staff. Dr. Payne made me feel so comfortable and put any fears at ease. Excited to work with him for results!
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Payne quickly determined the source of my pain and prescribed appropriate treatment. While I am feeling much better today, I am anxious to get full relief after my prescribed course of treatment is finished!
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Very professional and informational. Excellent visit
Tarek B.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great overall experience!!
Mason D.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Payne is always great to work with. Mason is our 8-year old son, and Gordon knows just how to work with him and speak to him in a way he understands.

Insurance

We work with all insurance plans, including but not limited to BCBS, United Healthcare, and Aetna. In today’s market, each plan is different. Regardless of whether we’re in network or out-of-network with your plan, our team aims to get you the best coverage and treatment based on your needs. ProForm Clinics also partners with all auto accident insurances. We strive to have highly-affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United Healthcare
Location
ProForm Clinics
1017 Long Prairie Road, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Phone: 469-250-0459
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-250-0459