5/5
Gordon Payne, DC -  - Chiropractor

ProForm Clinics

Gordon Payne, DC

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Flower Mound, TX

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gordon Payne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gordon Payne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tessa N.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Payne and his crew are the best!!
Patricia Z.
Submitted 04/20/19
My lower back was sore and tight for several days. Sitting, running, sleeping was difficult. Dr Payne diagnosed the cause, did adjustments and stretching on me. I felt immediate relief and two days later I’m ready to get out and run pain free!
Erick B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Outstanding experience. The team has helped me beat carpel tunnel at least by 90%, but I’m on my way to 100%.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne has been excellent in my chiropractic care. He gave me a treatment plan to get me on the right track. Now I'm in maintenance thanks to his expertise.
Graham C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I received effective treatment which allowed me to recover quickly and in less than a week so that I was able to compete in a marathon the next weekend with no ill effects!
Tawnya C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Payne and staff are just fantastic. They are the best!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Payne was so attentive and thorough.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great Staff Great Results
Robbie C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Professional but relaxed. I am impressed that Dr. Payne wants the whole picture rather than just focusing on symptoms.
Mike G.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always get first class care with Proform and my injuries are quickly identified and a plan put in place. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Gavin P.
Submitted 10/10/18
loving life without back pain.
Samuel M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Justin loosened up my back and Doc adjusted it. Feel grest!
Jenny M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Gordon and his team are great. I look forward to my appointment every week. I’m always greeted with a smile upon entering, and informed of what the appointment will look like for the day. I always leave feeling relief and less tension. Been using Gordon for over 7 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Chris D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellant doctor!
Donnellyn D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always above and beyond!
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always the best experience! I am actually playing tennis again!
Donnellyn D.
Submitted 09/12/18
It was awesome! Love everyone at the clinic
Robert S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Awesome staff and makes you feel like a million bucks again.
Merri Lynn H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Can't say enough positive about Dr. Payne and the great staff at Proform! Always caring, helpful, and informative, looking for the best way to help alleviate pain and tightness!
Karen R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Plantar fasciitis gone!

Insurance

We work with all insurance plans, including but not limited to BCBS, United Healthcare, and Aetna. In today’s market, each plan is different. Regardless of whether we’re in network or out-of-network with your plan, our team aims to get you the best coverage and treatment based on your needs. ProForm Clinics also partners with all auto accident insurances. We strive to have highly-affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United Healthcare
Location
ProForm Clinics
1017 Long Prairie Road, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Phone: 469-250-0459
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-250-0459