How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gordon Payne, DC -  - Chiropractor

ProForm Clinics

Gordon Payne, DC

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Flower Mound, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Gordon Payne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gordon Payne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great work by Dr. Payne
Krysta A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Front office was very welcoming. Dr.Payne was great! Very knowledgeable, great bed side manner and made you feel right at ease. Will for sure be going back!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/03/20
It's been a while since I have needed to see Gordon - mainly because he does such good work. And this time was not any different. One trip and things are MUCH better!
Chris D.
Submitted 07/23/20
awesome!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/08/20
No Pain - No Gain :)
Kirt S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had Dr. Payne help me resolve pain in a few different areas and he (and his team) have been great. Their office has a very upbeat and positive feeling about it, the team is very knowledgeable about the muscles and joints that were causing my pain, and the treatments did the trick. I was able to get back into my exercise regime and I am loving the feeling of being pain free.
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/15/19
My daughter received top-notch care for her plantar fasciitis by Dr. Payne and his team. She is back to performing in dance pain-free thanks to Dr. Payne. We were always seen promptly, and her treatment plan was explained very well. I highly recommend ProForm!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Payne quickly and accurately identified and fixed an acute neck/shoulder pain I was having. He’s awesome!
Kristie C.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff is so caring and so knowledgeable to be able to heal any injury!
Jill H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Payne always takes time to listen to my concerns and issues, then suggest a plan. I appreciate his honesty and direction to help without surgery!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 09/10/19
My daughter has scoliosis, and we wanted the best chiropractic care we could find. Dr. Payne is the one!!! He made my daughter feel at ease the entire time. He is amazing!
Tim C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and precise
Heather P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Being in the fitness industry myself and I’m sure many others tend to think of others first and forget to take care of our own bodies...Dr.Gordon Payne was very professional and thorough during my appointment and reminded me of the importance of taking care of my body as well.
Cassie G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've been a long-time client of Dr. Payne's. He and his group are professional and caring. I always feel well-cared for!
Tawnya C.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love this team! Each member is special in their own way and they take excellent care of your medical needs.
Gerald M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always does an excellent job addressing your needs. Spends quality time with customers!
Jason M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Payne did a great job today with his treatment and evaluation.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, helped me understand my condition better and actually gave me peace of mind. It's always wonderful to leave an appointment feeling much better than I did walking in.
Tessa N.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Payne and his crew are the best!!
Patricia Z.
Submitted 04/20/19
My lower back was sore and tight for several days. Sitting, running, sleeping was difficult. Dr Payne diagnosed the cause, did adjustments and stretching on me. I felt immediate relief and two days later I’m ready to get out and run pain free!

Insurance

We work with all insurance plans, including but not limited to BCBS, United Healthcare, and Aetna. In today’s market, each plan is different. Regardless of whether we’re in network or out-of-network with your plan, our team aims to get you the best coverage and treatment based on your needs. ProForm Clinics also partners with all auto accident insurances. We strive to have highly-affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United Healthcare