Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gordon Payne, DC -  - Chiropractor

ProForm Clinics

Gordon Payne, DC

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Flower Mound, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Gordon Payne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gordon Payne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Payne always does an amazing job of listening to my questions, concerns, and descriptions of how my body feels. He always explains “why” something has happened and really takes the time to adjust and fix the issues. I highly recommend him to anyone that ever asks for a good chiropractor! Thank you for keeping me inline Dr. Payne!!
Ginny E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Payne was VERY professional, informative, and kind during my visit! His knowledge about my specific problem was very helpful. I will go back to him and I will definitely recommend him to others. Ginny Evans
Lynn T.
Submitted 05/01/21
If you’re looking for extraordinary care, Dr Payne is intuitive, knowledgeable, caring and as honed his gift. Couldn’t recommend more!!
Joe S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable and caring. As a fitness enthusiast, I am able to have injuries treated and back to normal in a short time frame!
Bryce M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Payne is great! In our initial visit, he took the time to listen to us and document my son's history of sports injuries and headaches. He was organized, with a plan on how to treat him. He is the only doctor treating the body as a whole; headaches are often the result of other injuries. Dr. Payne is personable, too, and his passion for his work shines through.
Joe S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Payne asked specific questions to identify what was hurting. He went through several body checks and started soft tissue work and then he did his adjustment. My pain level in my shoulder went from a 9 to a 5 in just one visit! Dr Payne is very knowledgeable and I feel like I am on the quick path to getting better!
Logan F.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great visit as always
Scott M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great service, communication and care! Highly recommend!
Emma H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great work by Dr. Payne
Krysta A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Front office was very welcoming. Dr.Payne was great! Very knowledgeable, great bed side manner and made you feel right at ease. Will for sure be going back!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/03/20
It's been a while since I have needed to see Gordon - mainly because he does such good work. And this time was not any different. One trip and things are MUCH better!
Chris D.
Submitted 07/23/20
awesome!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/08/20
No Pain - No Gain :)
Kirt S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had Dr. Payne help me resolve pain in a few different areas and he (and his team) have been great. Their office has a very upbeat and positive feeling about it, the team is very knowledgeable about the muscles and joints that were causing my pain, and the treatments did the trick. I was able to get back into my exercise regime and I am loving the feeling of being pain free.
Samantha H.
Submitted 11/15/19
My daughter received top-notch care for her plantar fasciitis by Dr. Payne and his team. She is back to performing in dance pain-free thanks to Dr. Payne. We were always seen promptly, and her treatment plan was explained very well. I highly recommend ProForm!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Payne quickly and accurately identified and fixed an acute neck/shoulder pain I was having. He’s awesome!
Kristie C.
Submitted 10/21/19
The staff is so caring and so knowledgeable to be able to heal any injury!
Jill H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Payne always takes time to listen to my concerns and issues, then suggest a plan. I appreciate his honesty and direction to help without surgery!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 09/10/19
My daughter has scoliosis, and we wanted the best chiropractic care we could find. Dr. Payne is the one!!! He made my daughter feel at ease the entire time. He is amazing!
Tim C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and precise

Insurance

We work with all insurance plans, including but not limited to BCBS, United Healthcare, and Aetna. In today’s market, each plan is different. Regardless of whether we’re in network or out-of-network with your plan, our team aims to get you the best coverage and treatment based on your needs. ProForm Clinics also partners with all auto accident insurances. We strive to have highly-affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare