5/5
Gordon Payne, DC -  - Chiropractor

ProForm Clinics

Gordon Payne, DC

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Flower Mound, TX

43 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gordon Payne always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gordon Payne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jill H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Payne always takes time to listen to my concerns and issues, then suggest a plan. I appreciate his honesty and direction to help without surgery!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 09/10/19
My daughter has scoliosis, and we wanted the best chiropractic care we could find. Dr. Payne is the one!!! He made my daughter feel at ease the entire time. He is amazing!
Tim C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and precise
Heather P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Being in the fitness industry myself and I’m sure many others tend to think of others first and forget to take care of our own bodies...Dr.Gordon Payne was very professional and thorough during my appointment and reminded me of the importance of taking care of my body as well.
Cassie G.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've been a long-time client of Dr. Payne's. He and his group are professional and caring. I always feel well-cared for!
Tawnya C.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love this team! Each member is special in their own way and they take excellent care of your medical needs.
Gerald M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always does an excellent job addressing your needs. Spends quality time with customers!
Jason M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Payne did a great job today with his treatment and evaluation.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, helped me understand my condition better and actually gave me peace of mind. It's always wonderful to leave an appointment feeling much better than I did walking in.
Tessa N.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Payne and his crew are the best!!
Patricia Z.
Submitted 04/20/19
My lower back was sore and tight for several days. Sitting, running, sleeping was difficult. Dr Payne diagnosed the cause, did adjustments and stretching on me. I felt immediate relief and two days later I’m ready to get out and run pain free!
Erick B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Outstanding experience. The team has helped me beat carpel tunnel at least by 90%, but I’m on my way to 100%.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Payne has been excellent in my chiropractic care. He gave me a treatment plan to get me on the right track. Now I'm in maintenance thanks to his expertise.
Graham C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I received effective treatment which allowed me to recover quickly and in less than a week so that I was able to compete in a marathon the next weekend with no ill effects!
Tawnya C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Payne and staff are just fantastic. They are the best!
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Payne was so attentive and thorough.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great Staff Great Results
Robbie C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Professional but relaxed. I am impressed that Dr. Payne wants the whole picture rather than just focusing on symptoms.
Mike G.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always get first class care with Proform and my injuries are quickly identified and a plan put in place. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Gavin P.
Submitted 10/10/18
loving life without back pain.

Insurance

We work with all insurance plans, including but not limited to BCBS, United Healthcare, and Aetna. In today’s market, each plan is different. Regardless of whether we’re in network or out-of-network with your plan, our team aims to get you the best coverage and treatment based on your needs. ProForm Clinics also partners with all auto accident insurances. We strive to have highly-affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United Healthcare
Location
ProForm Clinics
1017 Long Prairie Road, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Phone: 469-250-0459
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-250-0459